Back to Top

Enquiry Form

Please type in the required information:

* Name:

* Company:

 
* Email:

Designation:
 
* Contact No:

Fax:
 
Address:
Country:
 
* Remarks:

 
Enter the code in the box below:

 
CASTOR & WHEEL SINGAPORE PTE LTD
(HEAD OFFICE) EAST DISTRICT

29 Kaki Bukit Place, Singapore 416207
Tel: +65 6745 6944
Fax: +65 6745 6945, +65 6746 1028
Email: singapore@castorwheel.com, east@castorwheel.com
Website: http://www.castorwheel.com

WEST DISTRICT
4 Tuas Link 2 Singapore 638553
Tel: +65 6863 6944, +65 6863 6940
Fax: +65 6863 6947
Email: west@castorwheel.com
Website: http://www.castorwheel.com
   
UKAI (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (HEAD OFFICE)
No.7 & 9, Jalan Kuchai Maju 17
Kuchai Entrepreneurs' Park
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 7981 9808 
Fax: +603 7981 9809
Email: castor@ukai.com.my
Website: www.ukai.com.my

UKAI (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (KLANG BRANCH)
No. 29, Jalan Satu, Kawasan 16,
Berkeley Town Centre,
Off Jalan Batu Tiga Lama,
41300 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: (603) 3348 7186/ 87/ 88
Fax: (603) 3334 87189
Email: klang@ukai.com.my
Website: www.ukai.com.my

UKAI (PENANG) SDN BHD
No. 4941, Jalan Siram, Desa Siram,
12100 Butterworth, Penang.
Tel: (604) 331 2686
Fax: (604) 333 4146
Email: penang@ukai.com.my
Website: www.ukai.com.my

UKAI (JOHOR) SDN BHD 
No. 153 & 155, Jalan Seroja 56,
Taman Johor Jaya,
81100 Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.
Tel: (607) 353 5018
Fax: (607) 353 6018
Email: johor@ukai.com.my
Website: www.ukai.com.my

C & W MARKETING (M) SDN BHD
No.7 & 9, Jalan Kuchai Maju 17
Kuchai Entrepreneurs' Park
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 7981 9808 
Fax: +603 7981 9809
Email: castor@ukai.com.my
 
PT KASTOR & WHEEL INDONESIA
Blok B/I Pergudangan Bizpark 2 Penggilingan
Jl. Raya Penggilingan No. 10 Kel. Penggilingan
Kec. Cakung - Jakarta Timur Indonesia
Tel: (021) 2906 1942 / 3383 2741
Fax: (021) 2906 1941 / 7122 2959 
Email: indonesia@castorwheel.com


PT BATAM RODA JAYA
Komplek Batamas Trikarsa Ekualita
(Ruko Pasir Putih) Blok N No. 9 Batam Centre 
Tel: (778) 748 3556 / 748 3557 / 609 2700
Fax: (778) 748 3558
Email: batam@castorwheel.com
 
   
CASTOR & WHEEL (THAILAND) CO., LTD. (HEAD OFFICE)
32/4 Soi Pho Kaeo 3, Lat Phrao 101 Road,
Kwang Khlong Chan, Khet Bang Kapi,
Bangkok, Thailand 10240
Tel: (662) 948 3096
Fax: (662) 948 4325
Email: thailand@castorwheel.com
Website: www.cwthai.com

BOWIN BRANCH
211/8-9 Moo 4, Tambon Bowin,
Amphoe Sriracha, Chonburi 20230
Tel: (6638) 116 834 / 116 835
Fax: (6638) 116 820
Email: bowin@castorwheel.com
Website: www.cwthai.com
   
CASTOR & WHEEL VIETNAM CO LTD (Head Office)
91/21 Than Nhan Trung Str, Ward no 13, 
Tan Binh Dist, HCM City
Tel: (84) 8 38109900
Fax: (84) 8 38109911
Email: vietnam@castorwheel.com

Hanoi City BRANCH
182 Nguyen Duc Thuan Str,
Group 17, Thach Ban Ward,
Long Bien Dist, Hanoi City
Tel: (84) 4 3674 0559
Fax: (84) 4 3674 0562
Email: hanoi@castorwheel.com

Da Nang City BRANCH
27 Phan Ke Binh Str,
Thuan Phuoc ward, Da Nang City
Tel: (09 0267 5468
Email: danang@castorwheel.com

Dong Nai Province BRANCH
D5, Quarter4, Tan Hiep ward, 
Bien Hoa City, Dong Nai Province
Tel: (84) 613 89 5351
Fax: (84) 613 89 5350
Email: dongnai@castorwheel.com
   
CASTOR & WHEEL PHILIPPINES INC
Unit 2 No.79 N. Domingo St., Brgy Rivera,
San Juan City, Metro Manila 1500 Philippines
Tel:  (63) 02 656 4128
Fax: (63) 02 656 4125
Email: philippines@castorwheel.com
Website: www.castorwheel.com