Back to Top

Enquiry Form

Please type in the required information:

* Name:

* Company:

 
* Email:

Designation:
 
* Contact No:

Fax:
 
Address:
Country:
 
* Remarks:

 
 


 


 
CASTOR & WHEEL SINGAPORE PTE LTD
(East Head Office)

29 Kaki Bukit Place, Singapore 416207
Tel: +65 6745 6944
Fax: +65 6745 6945, +65 6746 1028
Email: singapore@castorwheel.comeast@castorwheel.com
Website: http://www.castorwheel.com

West Disctrict
4 Tuas Link 2 Singapore 638553
Tel: +65 6863 6944, +65 6863 6940
Fax: +65 6863 6947
Email: west@castorwheel.com
Website: http://www.castorwheel.com
   

UKAI (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (Kuala Lumpur Head Office)
No. 7 & 9, Jalan Kuchai Maju 17
Kuchai Entrepreneurs’ Park, Off Jalan Kuchai Lama
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : (603) 7981 9808. Fax : (603) 7981 9809
Email : sales@ukai.com.my
Website: www.ukai.com.my  *  www.castor.com.my  *  www.castorwheel.com.my

UKAI (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (Klang Branch)
No. 29, Jalan Satu, Kawasan 16, Berkeley Town Centre
Off Jalan Batu Tiga Lama, 41300 Klang
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel : (603) 3348 7188  Fax : (603) 3348 7189
Email : klang@ukai.com.my

UKAI (PENANG) SDN BHD (Penang Branch)
No 4941, Jalan Siram, Desa Siram
12100 Butterworth, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Tel : 604-3312686. Fax : 604-3334146
Email Address : penang@ukai.com.my
Website : www.ukai.com.my

UKAI (JOHOR) SDN BHD (Johor Branch)
No 153 & 155, Jalan Seroja 56, Taman Johor Jaya
81100 Johor Bahru,johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia
Tel : 607-353 5018. Fax : 607-353 6018
Email Address : johor@ukai.com.my
Website : www.ukai.com.my / www.castor.com.my / www.castorwheel.com.my

UKAI (MELAKA) SDN BHD (Melaka Branch)
No. 11 & 13, Jalan PPMP 1, Pusat Perniagaan Malim Permai
Hang Tuah Jaya, Malim, 75250 Melaka, Malaysia
Tel : (606) 856 8088.   Fax : (606) 330 0720
Email : melaka@ukai.com.my

UKAI (SABAH) SDN BHD
B-3-0 & B-4-0, Block B
Pusat Industri Ringan Inanam
Jalan Sekolah Tunas Bakti, Off Batu 7
88450 Kota Kinabalu,Sabah, East Malaysia
 Tel : (6088) 380893 /894 /895  Fax :(6088) 380897
 Email : sabah@ukai.com.my
 Website : www.ukai.com.my

C & W MARKETING (M) SDN BHD (Kuala Lumpur Office)
No.7 & 9, Jalan Kuchai Maju 17
Kuchai Entrepreneurs' Park
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 7981 9808 
Fax: +603 7981 9809
Email: castor@ukai.com.my

   
PT KASTOR & WHEEL INDONESIA (Jakarta Office)
Blok B/1 Pergudangan Bizpark 2 Penggilingan
Jl. Raya Penggilingan No. 10 Kel. Penggilingan
Kec. Cakung Jakarta Pusat 13940
Tel: (021) 2906 1942 / 085211385886
Fax: 021-29061941
Email: indonesia@castorwheel.com


PT BATAM RODA JAYA (Batam Office)
Komp. Batamas Trikarsa Ekualita (Ruko Pasir Putih) Blok N        No. 8-9, Batam Center, Indonesia
Tel: +62 778 7483556 and +62 778 7483557
Whatsapp Number: +62811692371
Email Address : batam@castorwheel.com

 
   
CASTOR & WHEEL (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
(Bangkok Head Office)

32/4 Soi Pho Kaeo 3, Lat Phrao 101 Road, Kwang Khlong Chan, 
Khet Bangkapi, Bangkok, Thailand 10240

Tel: +66 2 948 3096, +66 2 948 3097, +66 2 948 4326
Fax: +66 2 948 4325
Email: thailand@castorwheel.com
Website: www.cwthai.com

BOWIN BRANCH
211/8-9 Moo 4, Highway 331 Road, Tambon Bowin, 
Amphoe Sriracha, Chonburi, Thailand 20230
Tel:   +66 38 116 834, +66 38 116 835
Fax:  +66 38 116 820
Email :  bowin@castorwheel.com                              
Website:  http://www.cwthai.com

PHETKASEM BRANCH
429, 431 Phetkasem Road, Kwang Nong Khlang Phlu, 
Khet Nong Khaem, Bangkok, Thailand 10160
Tel:   +66 2 066 7766
Fax:  +66 2 002 1508
Email :  thailand@castorwheel.com                          
Website: http://www.cwthai.com

 
   
CASTOR & WHEEL (VIETNAM) CO, LTD 
(HEAD OFFICE)
91/21 Than Nhan Trung Street, Ward 13, 
Tan Binh District, Hcm City, Viet Nam
Tel: +84 28 38109900  
Fax: +84 28 38109911
Email: vietnam@castorwheel.com
Website: http:// www.castorwheel.com.vn

HANOI BRANCH
34 Kien Thanh Street, Trau Quy Town, 
Gia Lam District, Hanoi City
Tel: + 84 24 36740559   Fax: +84 36740562
Email: hanoi@castorwheel.com
 
BINH DUONG BRANCH
638 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Tan Thang Quarter, 
Tan Binh Ward, Di An City, Binh Duong Province
Tel: +84 903757014
Email: vietnam@castorwheel.com
   
CASTOR & WHEEL PHILIPPINES INC (Manila Office)
Unit 2 No.79 N. Domingo St., Brgy Rivera,
San Juan City, Metro Manila 1500 Philippines
Tel:(02) 8656-4128
Fax:(02 )8656-4125
Email Address: philippines@castorwheel.com
Website: www.castorwheel.com